Find a Travel Agent

Who Are We

Our qualified experts have been assisting travelers for 16 years, planning every detail of unforgettable vacations and seamless business trips to perfection. We are happy to provide this service because travel is our passion and our life.

We have personally been to destinations worldwide, stayed at the top hotels and resorts, sailed aboard a wide range of cruise ships, and embarked on the most memorable tours- and we use those vast experiences to recommend the ideal match for each client.

We have also established relationships with the travel industry’s best cruise lines, hotel chains, and tour providers, enabling us to provide special offers and amenities you won’t find anywhere else.

Find an Agent

member

Stephanie Ellis

Founder and Executive Travel Advisor

stephanie@travelgirlgroup.com

Lafayette, IN


member

Ashlyn Emilson

Travel Advisor

ashlyn@travelgirlgroup.com

Lafayette, IN


member

Chelsie Beaman

Travel Advisor

chelsie@travelgirlgroup.com

Lafayette, IN


member

Destiny Barbee

Travel Advisor

destiny@travelgirlgroup.com

Lafayette, IN


member

Briana Buckley

Travel Advisor

briana@travelgirlgroup.com

Fishers, IN


member

Kelli Stroud

Travel Advisor

kelli@travelgirlgroup.com

Fishers, IN


member

Angelina Puvtoski

Travel Advisor

angelina@travelgirlgroup.com

Crown Point, IN